08 Jun

Mayo team to play Galway in Connacht Football championship

Posted by LiveGaelic in News | Jun 2017

Mayo have named their team that will start against Galway on Sunday in Pearse Stadium. Throw in at 4pm.

There is only one change to the team that played Sligo two weeks ago, Jason Doherty is in team at left half-forward for the injured Conor O’Shea.

The main talking point is that Aidan O’Shea is still not named in the starting 15 but one has to think that there might be a late change to starting team in Salthill on Sunday.

Throw-in at Pearse Stadium is at 4pm

Mayo (Connacht SFC v Galway): David Clarke; Chris Barrett, Ger Cafferkey, Keith Higgins; Colm Boyle, Lee Keegan, Patrick Durcan; Seamus O’Shea, Tom Parsons; Fergal Boland, Diarmuid O’Connor, Jason Doherty; Kevin McLoughlin, Cillian O’Connor, Andy Moran.

For all the GAA daily news follow LiveGaelic on twitter at @LiveGaelicScore

Tags: ,


Leave a Response

Mail(will not be published)(required)