18 May

LIVE CHAMPIONSHIP MATCHES 2017 – SKY SPORTS

0
Posted by LiveGaelic in News | May 2017

Saturday, 3rd June – DUBLIN vs Carlow/Wexford (Leinster Senior Football Championship – 7pm)

Sunday, 4th June – CLARE vs LIMERICK (Munster Senior Hurling Semi-Final – 4pm)

Saturday, 10th June – KILKENNY vs Laois/Wexford (Leinster Senior Hurling Semi-Final – 7pm)

Saturday, 17th June – Kildare/Laois/Longford vs Louth/Meath/Wicklow (Leinster Senior Football Semi-Final – 7pm)

Saturday, 1st July – QUALIFIER (7pm)

Saturday, 8th July – QUALIFIER (7pm)

Saturday, 15th July – Football Round 3B Qualifiers *2 (5pm & 7pm)

Saturday, 22nd July – Football Round 4A Qualifiers *2 (5pm & 7pm)

Saturday, 29th July – Football Round 4B Qualifiers *2 (5pm & 7pm)

Saturday, 5th August – ALL-IRELAND SENIOR FOOTBALL QUARTER-FINALS *2 (4pm & 6pm)

Sunday, 6th August – ALL-IRELAND SENIOR HURLING SEMI-FINAL (3.30pm – Dual Broadcast with RTE)

Sunday, 13th August – ALL-IRELAND SENIOR HURLING SEMI-FINAL (3.30pm – Dual Broadcast with RTE)

Sunday, 20th August – ALL-IRELAND SENIOR FOOTBALL SEMI-FINAL (3.30pm – Dual Broadcast with RTE)

Sunday, 27th August – ALL-IRELAND SENIOR FOOTBALL SEMI-FINAL (3.30pm – Dual Broadcast with RTE)

Sunday, 3rd September – ALL-IRELAND SENIOR HURLING FINAL (3.30pm – Dual Broadcast with RTE)

Sunday, 17th September – ALL-IRELAND SENIOR FOOTBALL FINAL (3.30pm – Dual Broadcast with RTE)

For all the GAA daily news follow LiveGaelic on twitter at @LiveGaelicScore
 

Leave a Response

Name(required)
Mail(will not be published)(required)
Website