LiveGaelic.com » Limerick
20170517 Sky Sports GAA

LIVE CHAMPIONSHIP MATCHES 2017 – SKY SPORTS

Saturday, 3rd June – DUBLIN vs Carlow/Wexford (Leinster Senior Football Championship – 7pm) Sunday, 4th June – CLARE vs LIMERICK (Munster Senior Hurling Semi-Final – 4pm) Saturday, 10th June – KILKENNY vs Laois/Wexford (Leinster Senior Hurling Semi-Final – 7pm) Saturday, 17th June – Kildare/Laois/Longford vs Louth/Meath/Wicklow (Leinster Senior Football Semi-Final – 7pm) Saturday, 1st July […]

Weekend Football Wrap – CORK SURVIVE SHOCK!

CLARE 1-13 LIMERICK 1-12 (Sunday, 28th May – Munster Senior Championship) Limerick substitute Josh Ryan nearly saved Limerick’s blushes in Ennis when his late goal reduced arrears to one point. Clare led 1-8 to 0-6 at half-time after Eoin Cleary’s ninth minute major and with David Tubridy and Keelan Sexton also scoring, they led by […]

eamonn-fitzmaurice-680x382

Munster Football Preview – KERRY TEAM TO BEAT

Fixtures (Subject to Change): Saturday 27th June – (Quarter-Final) – Waterford vs Cork (7pm Fraher Field, Dungarvan) Sunday 28th June – (Quarter-Final) – Clare vs Limerick (3.30pm Cusack Park, Ennis) Saturday 10th June – (Semi-Final) – Cork/Waterford vs Tipperary (7pm Pairc Ui Rinn/Semple Stadium) Sunday 11th June – (Semi-Final) – Clare/Limerick vs Kerry (Cusack Park, […]

20170517 Munster Hurling 2017

Munster Hurling Preview 2017 – A TIPP TRIPLE?

Provisional Fixtures (Subject to Change): Sunday 21st May – (Quarter-Final) – Tipperary vs Cork (4pm Semple Stadium) Sunday 4th June – (Semi-Final) – Clare vs Limerick (4pm Semple Stadium) Sunday 18th June – (Semi-Final) – Cork/Tipperary vs Waterford (4pm Semple Stadium) Sunday 9th July – (FINAL) – (4pm – Venue TBC) The most sacred of […]

20170515 Waterford ladies

Ladies Football Wrap: WATERFORD SHOCK KERRY, TIPP LEAGUE CHAMPS

WATERFORD 2-9 KERRY 1-9 (Munster Senior Championship – Saturday, 13th May – Fraher Field) The opening day of the 2017 championship produced a massive shock as Waterford secured their first Munster win since promotion in 2015. Second half goals from Michelle Ryan and Roisin Tobin put the Deise in control after Maria Delahunty kicked six […]